Home > Conference News > Conference champions …

Conference champions …

Here is a look at which teams are Bracketville’s favorites to win each of the 31 conferences represented in the NCAA Tournament.  As the season progresses, I’ll have more information about conference play, how the races are developing and what teams are in the mix for an NCAA bid come March.

  • ACC:  North Carolina  
  • America East:  Boston University
  • Atlantic 10:  Xavier
  • Atlantic Sun:  Belmont 
  • Big East:  Louisville
  • Big 10:  Michigan State    
  • Big 12:  Texas
  • Big Sky:  Portand State
  • Big South:  Winthrop
  • Big West:  Cal-Northridge
  • Colonial:  Virginia Commonwealth
  • C-USA:  Memphis
  • Horizon:  Wright State
  • Ivy:  Cornell
  • Metro Atlantic:  Siena
  • Mid-American:  Kent State 
  • Mid-Eastern:  Morgan State   
  • Missouri Valley:  Creighton
  • Mountain West:  UNLV
  • Northeast:  Mount St. Mary’s
  • Ohio Valley:  Tennessee-Martin
  • Pac-10:  UCLA
  • Patriot:  American
  • SEC:  Tennessee
  • Southland:  Stephen F. Austin
  • Southern:  Davidson
  • Summit:  Oral Roberts
  • Sun Belt:  Middle Tennessee State
  • Southwest:  Jackson State
  • WAC:  Nevada
  • West Coast:  Gonzaga
Categories: Conference News
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: