Home > Current Updates > Team capsules arriving at Bracketville …

Team capsules arriving at Bracketville …

      A new page with team capsule information is coming soon to Bracketville.  It will primarily provide information about key wins and losses as the season progresses.  I may choose to add additional data once we get it up and running.  I track key wins and losses throughout the year as they are important to the NCAA Tournament selection and seeding process.  I’ll let you know when the new page is active.  It’s still in draft mode right now.

     Also, I’m trying a new design this year. It’s only two columns, but I think is a little cleaner and updated.  If you’ve visited before, let me know what you think.  I’m looking forward to another exciting year of college hoops and my Bracketville blog.   As always, send a rebound – Dave.

Categories: Current Updates
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

