Archive

Archive for March 15, 2017

2017 Bracket Picks: Going to Carolina in my mind

March 15, 2017 Leave a comment

Dave2015When it comes to filling out a bracket, I usually begin with the Final Four and work backward.  Not that it’s been a particularly good strategy, but you have to start somewhere, right?  While I’ve faired pretty well when it comes to projecting how the Field of 68 will look in advance of Selection Sunday, my bracket picks are no more insightful than yours.  So take my picks with a proverbial grain of salt (aka disclaimer if looking for advice).

Once the ball is tipped, we don’t know what will happen.  It’s the beauty of March Madness. What we do know is this … incredible drama will unfold, keeping us on the edge of our seats, wanting more.  Here’s to an incredible 2017 NCAA Tournament.  Now, onto the picks … Read more…

Categories: Current Updates